Styret 2013/2014

 

norsa styret 1415

 

 1377250_10200486246031233_516571257_n

President:
Morten Mowinckel
Morten_mowinckel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

967398_10153308251515012_1846441139_n

 

Vise President:
Astrid Greve Rokne
astrid.g.rokne@gmail.com
07455448893

 

 

 

1045064_10152959289225377_1477930666_n


Treasurer:
Caroline Prestegard Varmann
caroline_p_varmann@hotmail.com
07918990342

 

 

 

Iselin bilde


Treasurer:
Iselin Mangrud Bore
iselinbore@gmail.com
07415797560

 

 

 

 

stine bilde


Public Relations:
Stine Buraas Jørgensen
Stine.b.joergensen@gmail.com
07449784211

 

 

 

 

bilde


Webmaster:
Jenny Louise Meinich
Jennylouisemeinich@gmail.com
07944342703

 

 

 

942231_10152855120655694_755877706_n

 

Secretary:
Sofie Frøstrup
sofiefrostrup@gmail.com
07742138976

 

 

 

 

271074_10150253463387485_1116742_n


EDINA editor:
Cathinka Qvist
cathinka.qvist@gmail.com
07985500049

 

 

 

1384058_10151731148742683_1821300248_n


EDINA editor:
Silje Harangen
sharangen@gmail.com
07985500088

 

 

 

1233323_10153157910895366_1649678707_n


EDINA editor:
Eva Matthew Ramstad
eva.mramstad@gmail.com
07552775023

 

 

 

 


Comments are closed.